ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN RESOURCES

Catherine Pratson
Human Resources Director



Commissioners of St. Mary's County

James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

SHERIFF'S OFFICE RETIREMENT PLAN BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Commissioners Meeting Room - Chesapeake Building 41770 Baldridge Street, Leonardtown, MD 20650 Time: 2:30 pm

AGENDA

THIS AGENDA IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE TIMES ARE APPROPRIATE

CALL TO ORDER (R. Bridgett)

ROLL CALL (R. Bridgett)

ACCEPTANCE OF AGENDA (R. Bridgett)

APPROVAL OF MEETING MINUTES (R. Bridgett)

OLD BUSINESS

Board Docs Update (R. Bridgett) DROP Program Update (C. Pratson)

NEW BUSINESS

Morgan Stanley Quarterly and YTD Investment Returns (J. Cudmore)

ADMINISTRATORS REPORT (K. Gates)

PUBLIC COMMENTS

ADJOURN

Any reasonable accommodation for persons with disabilities should be requested by contacting Karen Gates at 301-475-4200, extension *1104

Requests are encouraged to be submitted in advance of the meeting date